Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My Grandma was delighted with the flowers that arrived beautifully displayed and at the time I’d requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2018

was very impressed with the service!! I accidentally gave the wrong address, she contacted me and rearranged delivery for the next day! Pleasure to deal with on the phone and easy to get in contact with.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2018

A really lovely bouquet of the flowers I requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2018

The flowers were fresh, beautifully presented & arrived on time - my daughter was very pleased. My only criticism was that the bouquet bore little resemblance to the one advertised, which I chose because of the flowers used & the colour combination so I was a tad disappointed.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2017

Great quality flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Dec, 2017

My friend tells me that the flowers she received for her birthday on December 4th are beautiful and she loves the large teacup and saucer that they were arranged in. So an overall excellent rating for Suzette's. Wish they would send a confirmation of delivery though, and their phone number has been permanently busy for several days so I was unable to call to confirm myself.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2017

My wife is quite particular about flowers but she was thrilled with these

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2017

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2017

A very good choice of display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2017

Beautiful fresh flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017